Adhiyamaan College of Engineering (Autonomous), Dr. M.G.R Nagar, Hosur -635 130.

Department of Aeronautical Engineering

Academic Year: 2023-2024

Department Advisory Board (DAB)

Composition of DAB:

Date: 14.02.2024 The following members are nominated and approved for the constitution of the Department Advisory Board (DAB) for the academic year: 2023-2024

S. No.	Name	Category
1	Dr. G.Ranganath, Principal, Adhlyamaan College of Engineering	Board of Studies -Chairman And Ex Officio Member
2	Dr. J Arivudainambi, Professor & Head, Department of Aeronautical Engineering ACE, Hosur	Chairman
3	Mr. Dinesh Biswas, Managing Director, M/S Sivam Aerospace Industries PVT Ltd, Poonepalli Hosur.	Member-Industry
4	Dr. K Vijayaroja, Professor and Head/Aeronautical Engineering, KCG College of Engineering, Chennai	Member-Academic
5	Mr. Leonard Pawan, Quality Manager, TCS, Bengaluru	Member-Alumnus
6	Mr AHariprakash., CEO, Aerospace Industries Pvy Ltd, Hosur	Member-Employer
7	Mr. K Rajanarayanan, offshore technician, Nattrampalli	Parent
8	Mr. Ramaswamy Anjaneyalu, Thasildhar Rtd. Krishnagiri	Parent
9	Mr. P Muthusamy, Assitant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ACE Hosur	Faculty Member
10	Mrs. R Priyanka, Assitant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ACE Hosur	Faculty Member
11	Ms. Pradeesha K, Assitant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ACE Hosur	Faculty Member
12	Mr. Syed Sadaan Hasan	Student
13	Mr. Venkatesh R	Student
14	Ms. Deepika Acharya	Student
15	Ms. Monisha C	Student

Roles & Responsibilities

- Framing vision and mission of the department in alignment with institute vision and mission
- Publishing and dissemination of vision and mission of the Department along the stack holders
- Approval of PEOs and PO of the department
- Redefining of PEOS

Head of the Department Department of Aeronautical Engineering Adhiyamaan College of Engineering HOSUR - 635 109, Tamil Nadu

