

ADHIYAMAAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

[An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai]
[Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, An ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution]

Dr.M.G.R Nagar, Hosur- 635 109, Krishnagiri District, Tamil Nadu, India.

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT 2013

Circular

Ref: ICC/CM/05/2019 Date: 11.09.2019

It is hereby informed to the members that **5th Internal Complaints Committee** meeting is scheduled on **27.09.2019** at 3.30PM in the Conference Room, Adhiyamaan College of Engineering, Hosur to transact with the following Agenda.

Agenda

- Welcome address by the Presiding Officer.
- To approve the Minutes of the 4th ICC Meeting.
- To discuss about complaints received.
- To discuss about remedial action taken by the Committee.
- Any other matter.

Dr T Menakadevi

Presiding Officer – ICC

Copy to: All ICC Members

Members of ICC:

Name	Designation & Department	Role
Dr T Menakadevi	Professor in ECE	Presiding Officer
Dr Prameela Kaladharan	Professor & Head in Mathematics	Member
Dr K Saranya	Associate Professor in Bio-Tech	Member
Ms.Priyanka	Assistant Professor in Aero	Member
Ms. Seetha	Professor in Architecture	Member
Mr. SivaKumar	Assistant Professor in IT	Member
Ms. Anitha	Research Scholar in ECE	Member
Mr.Naveen	UG Student in ECE	Member
Mr. Rakshitha	UG Student in in EEE	Member
Ms. Sangeetha	UG Student in IT	Member
Ms. Meenakshi	UG Student in BME	Member



ADHIYAMAAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

[An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai]
[Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, An ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution]
Dr.M.G.R Nagar, Hosur- 635 109, Krishnagiri District, Tamil Nadu, India.

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT 2013

Minutes of the 5th Internal Complaints Committee Meeting

Ref: ICC/CM/05/2019 Date: 28.09.2019

Minutes of the 5th Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) meeting held on **27.09.2019** at 3.30PM in the Conference Room, Adhiyamaan College of Engineering, Hosur.

Members Present:

Name	Designation & Department	Role
Dr T Menakadevi	Professor in ECE	Presiding Officer
Dr Prameela Kaladharan	Professor & Head in Mathematics	Member
Dr K Saranya	Associate Professor in Bio-Tech	Member
Ms.Priyanka	Assistant Professor in Aero	Member
Ms. Seetha	Professor in Architecture	Member
Mr. SivaKumar	Assistant Professor in IT	Member
Ms. Anitha	Research Scholar in ECE	Member
Mr.Naveen	UG Student in ECE	Member
Mr. Rakshitha	UG Student in in EEE	Member
Ms. Sangeetha	UG Student in IT	Member
Ms. Meenakshi	UG Student in BME	Member

5.1 Welcome Address by the Presiding Officer:

Dr.T.Menakadevi, Presiding Officer, Internal Complaints Committee chaired the meeting. She welcomed the members to the 5^{th} Committee meeting of ICC and the agenda was taken up one by one.

5.2 Approval of Minutes of the 4th Committee Meeting:

Resolved that the Minutes of the 4th Committee Meeting of ICC was approved.

5.3 To discuss the complaints received:

Resolved that the ICC has not received any Complaints.

5.4 To discuss about remedial action taken by the Committee:

Since the complaints has not been received. Resolved that no need to take remedial action.

Dr T Menakadevi, Presiding Officer – ICC

Tolele ?



ADHIYAMAAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

[An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai]
[Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, An ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution]

Dr.M.G.R Nagar, Hosur- 635 109, Krishnagiri District, Tamil Nadu, India.

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT 2013

Ref: ICC/CM/05/2019

Date: 28.09.2019

5th Internal Complaints Committee Meeting

Members Present:

Name	Designation & Department	Role	Signature
Dr T Menakadevi	Professor in ECE	Presiding Officer	Tileled
Dr Prameela Kaladharan	Professor & Head in Mathematics	Member	Alse
Dr K Saranya	Associate Professor in Bio- Tech	Member	K.Jaraya
Ms. Priyanka	Assistant Professor in Aero	Member	adu.
Ms. R Seetha	Professor& Head in Architecture	Member	eu
Mr. SivaKumar	Assistant Professor in IT	Member	Stiden
Ms. Anitha	Research Scholar in ECE	Member	Paley
Mr.Naveen	UG Student in ECE	Member	New
Mr. Rakshitha	UG Student in in EEE	Member	RAY
Ms. Sangeetha	UG Student in IT	Member	St.
Ms. Meenakshi	UG Student in BME	Member	Nulli