

ADHIYAMAAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

[An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai]
[Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, An ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution]

Dr.M.G.R Nagar, Hosur- 635 109, Krishnagiri District, Tamil Nadu, India.

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT 2013

Circular

Ref: ICC/CM/06/2020 Date: 11.10.2020

It is hereby informed to the members that **6th Internal Complaints Committee** meeting is scheduled on **30.10.2020** at 3.30PM in the Conference Room, Adhiyamaan College of Engineering, Hosur to transact with the following Agenda.

Agenda

- Welcome address by the Presiding Officer.
- To approve the Minutes of the 5th ICC Meeting.
- To discuss about complaints received.
- To discuss about remedial action taken by the Committee.
- To conduct sensitization workshop for Girl Students and women faculty members.
- Any other matter.

Dr T Menakadevi

Presiding Officer - ICC

Copy to: All ICC Members

Members of ICC:

Name	Designation & Department Role	
Dr T Menakadevi	Professor in ECE	Presiding Officer
Dr Prameela Kaladharan	Professor & Head in Mathematics	Member
Dr K Saranya	Associate Professor in Bio-Tech	Member
Ms Sukanya	Assistant Professor in EEE	Member
Ms. Nithyapriya	Assistant Professor in ECE	Member
Mr. R. Raghu	Assistant Professor in IT	Member
Ms. Anitha	Research Scholar in ECE	Member
Mr. Karan	UG Student in ECE	Member
Mr. Sivabalaji	UG Student in in EEE	Member
Ms. Durgadevi	UG Student in IT	Member
Ms. Rakshitha	UG Student in BT	Member



ADHIYAMAAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

[An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai]
[Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, An ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution]

Dr.M.G.R Nagar, Hosur- 635 109, Krishnagiri District, Tamil Nadu, India.

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT 2013

Minutes of the 6th Internal Complaints Committee Meeting

Ref: ICC/CM/06/2020 Date:03.11.2020

Minutes of the 6th Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) meeting held on **30.10.2020** at 3.30PM in the Conference Room, Adhiyamaan College of Engineering, Hosur.

Members Present:

Name	Designation & Department	Role
Dr T Menakadevi	Professor in ECE	Presiding Officer
Dr Prameela Kaladharan	Professor & Head in Mathematics	Member
Dr K Saranya	Associate Professor in Bio-Tech	Member
Ms Sukanya	Assistant Professor in EEE	Member
Ms. Nithyapriya	Assistant Professor in ECE	Member
Mr. R.Raghu	Assistant Professor in IT	Member
Ms.V.Anitha	Research Scholar in ECE	Member
Mr. Karan	UG Student in ECE	Member
Mr. Sivabalaji	UG Student in in EEE	Member
Ms. Durgadevi	UG Student in IT	Member
Ms. Rakshitha	UG Student in BT	Member

6.1 Welcome Address by the Presiding Officer:

Dr.T.Menakadevi, Presiding Officer, Internal Complaints Committee chaired the meeting. She welcomed the members to the 6th Committee meeting of ICC and the agenda was taken up one by one.

6.2 Approval of Minutes of the 5th Committee Meeting:

Resolved that the Minutes of the 5th Committee Meeting of ICC was approved.

6.3 To discuss the complaints received:

Resolved that the ICC has not received any Complaints.

6.4 To discuss about remedial action taken by the Committee:

Since the complaints has not been received. Resolved that no need to take remedial action.

6.5 To conduct sensitization workshop for Girl Students and women faculty members.

The committee decided to conduct sensitization workshop for Girl Students and women faculty members in the month of January/February 2021.

Dr T Menakadevi,

Dr T Menakadevi, Presiding Officer – ICC



ADHIYAMAAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

[An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University , Chennai]
[Approved by AICTE, New Delhi , An ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution]
Dr.M.G.R Nagar, Hosur- 635 109, Krishnagiri District, Tamil Nadu , India.

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT 2013

Ref: ICC/CM/06/2020

Date: 30.10.2020

6th Internal Complaints Committee Meeting

Member's Attendance

Name	Designation & Department	Role	Signature
Dr T Menakadevi	Professor in ECE	Presiding Officer	800
Dr Prameela Kaladharan	Professor & Head in Mathematics	Member	note
Dr K Saranya	Associate Professor in Bio-Tech	Member	U. Saray
Ms. M.Sukanya	Assistant Professor in EEE	Member	m. det
Ms. Nithyapriya	Assistant Professor in ECE	Member	Merpour-
Mr. R.Raghu	Assistant Professor in IT	Member	Pagh
Ms.V.Anitha	Research Scholar in ECE	Member	200
Mr. Karan	UG Student in ECE	Member	s. Karan
Mr. Sivabalaji	UG Student in in EEE	Member	Sin Da
Ms. Durgadevi	UG Student in IT	Member	Sich
Ms. Rakshitha	UG Student in BT	Member	Drew

