## Adhiyamaan College of Engineering (Autonomous) – Hosur Women Empowerment Committee (WEC)

#### CIRCULAR

The members of the Women Empowerment Committee are duly notified of the 14<sup>th</sup> meeting, which will be held on 04-02-2019 at 12:30 p.m. in the conference room.

All the members are expected to attend the same.

Date: 01-02-2019

Chairperson - WEC

To:

Dr. V. PRAMEELA
Prof and HOD Mathematics
Chairperson, Women Empowerment Committee
Adhiyamaan College of Engineering (Autonomous)

HOSUR - 635109

All the members of the Women Empowerment Committee

- 1. Dr. PrameelaKaladharan Chairperson
- 2. Dr. T. MenakaDevi Member
- 3. Prof. R. Seetha Member
- 4. Dr. D. Geetha Member
- 5. Prof. M. Sukanya Member
- 6. Prof. S. Keerthana Member
- 7. Ms. V. Kowsalya Student Member IV B .Tech. IT 'A'
- 8. Ms. M. Atchaya Student Member III B.E. ECE 'A'
- 9. Ms. S. Anjali Student Member III B. Tech. Chemical Engg.
- 10. Ms. M. Priya Student Member II MBA 'B'

Encl: Agenda

## Adhiyamaan College of Engineering (Autonomous), Hosur

#### Women Empowerment Committee (WEC)

## 14th meeting of the Women Empowerment Committee held on 04-02-2019

#### **Agenda**

- 14.1 To discuss the minutes of the 13th meeting which was held on 03.02.2018.
- 14.2 To celebrate International Women's Day Reg.
- 14.3 To organize Technical and Non-Technical events Reg.
- 14.4 Any other matter.

Date: 01-02-2019

Chairperson - WEC

Prof/and/HOD Mathematics
Chairperson Women Empowerment Committee
Adhiyamaan College of Engineering
HOSUR - 835109

#### Adhiyamaan College of Engineering (Autonomous), Hosur

#### Women Empowerment Committee (WEC)

### Minutes of the 14th meeting of the Women Empowerment Committee held on 04-02-2019

#### **Members Present**

Dr. PrameelaKaladharan – Chairperson

2. Dr. T. MenakaDevi – Member from

Prof. R. Seetha – Member

4. Dr. D. Geetha - Member

5. Prof. M. Sukanya - Member

6. Prof. S. Keerthana – Member

7. Ms. V. Kowsalya – Student Member - IV B . Tech. - IT 'A'

8. Ms. M. Atchaya - Student Member - III B.E. - ECE 'A' A Tellye

9. Ms. S. Anjali - Student Member - III B. Tech. - Chemical Engg. A

10. Ms. M. Priya - Student Member - II MBA 'B'

14.1 Discussed on the minutes of the 13th meeting of the Women Empowerment Committee held on 03-02-2018.

Resolved that the minutes of the 13th meeting be confirmed.

14.2 Discussed regarding various arrangements to be made to celebrate International Women's Day on 8th March 2019.

Resolved that various arrangements to be made to celebrate International Women's Day on 8th March 2019 be confirmed.

14.3 Discussed about eminent personality to be called as the chief guest and decided to have a workshop to be conducted on that day to address regarding women's empowerment.

Resolved that eminent personality to be called as the chief guest and decided to have a workshop be confirmed.

14.4 Discussed to conduct the Technical and Non technical events on 28.2.2019 at Aero seminar wing.

Resolved that to conduct the Technical and Non technical events for the students be confirmed.

14.5 Discussed to have student volunteers to be given responsibilities to conduct the events and arrangements for the function.

Resolved that the student volunteers to be given responsibilities to conduct the events be confirmed.

Date: 04-02-2019

Chairperson - WEC

Profrand HOD Mathematics
Chairperson Women Empowerment Committee
Thickness of Engineering (Autonomous)
HOSUR-635109

# Adhiyamaan College of Engineering (Autonomous), Hosur Women Empowerment Committee (WEC)

Minutes of the 14<sup>th</sup> meeting of the Women Empowerment Committee held on 04-02-2019.

## **Members Present**

S.No	Name of the Member	Signature
1	Dr. PrameelaKaladharan – Chairperson, HOD / Mathematics	ar .
2	Dr. T. MenakaDevi – Member, Prof / ECE	\$m_
3	Prof. R. Seetha – Member, HOD / Architecture	W
4	Dr. D. Geetha – Member, Prof / CSE	
5	Prof. M. Sukanya – Member, Prof / EEE	357
6	Prof. S. Keerthana – Member, Prof / Physics & Deputy Warden	
7	Ms. V. Kowsalya – Student Member - IV B .Tech IT 'A'	John House
8	Ms. M. Atchaya – Student Member - III B.E. – ECE 'A'	Ately
9	Ms. S. Anjali - Student Member -III B.Tech - Chemical Engg.	Arigh
10	Ms. M. Priya – Student Member – II MBA 'B'	Birg