

ADHIYAMAAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Autonomous)

AffiliatedtoAnnaUniversity—Chennai &ApprovedbyAICTE—NewDelhi.
Accredited by NAAC & NBA-UGC, New Delhi

3.1.3 Details of Teachers Awarded with the National/ International Fellowship for Advanced Studies and Research during the last five years

AY 2021-22

S. No	Name of the teacher	Name of the award	Year of the Award	Awarding Agency	Link
1	Mr.T.Anand	Association Scholarship Award	2022	Society for Aerospace and Mechanical Professors	View
2	Dr.J. Arivudainambi	AICTE-ISTE Induction/ Refresher Program	2021	AICTE-ISTE	View
3	Dr.T.Menakadevi	NCAMW-2021	2021	AICTE	View

AY 2020-21

S. No	Name of the teacher	Name of the award	Year of the Award	Awarding Agency	Link	
1	Dr.T.T.Sundaram	Green Technology & Sustainability in Chemistry	2021	AICTE	View	
2	Mr.P.Ezhilkumar	Association Scholarship Award	2020	Society for Aerospace and Mechanical Professors	View	
3	Dr.M.Sakthivel	Association Scholarship Award	2020	Society for Aerospace and Mechanical Professors	View	
4	Dr.K.Saranya	Hands on training on advanced biotechnological techniques of Bioseparation	2020	AICTE	View	
5	Dr.V.Manivasagan	Training on Modern Biotechnological Techniques in Pharmaceutical Technology	2020	AICTE	View	



ADHIYAMAAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Autonomous)

AffiliatedtoAnnaUniversity- Chennai & ApprovedbyAICTE-NewDelhi. Accredited by NAAC & NBA-UGC, New Delhi

AY 2019-20

S. No	Name of the teacher	Name of the award	Year of the Award	Awarding Agency	Link
1	Mr.R.Thirumalai	Infrastructure Development for Geotechnical Conservation & Sustenance	2020	DST-SERB	View
2	Dr.T.Menakadevi	Adaption of IoT Machine Learning & Big Data Analytics for Agriculture	2019	AICTE	View
3	Ms.R.Priyanka	Association Scholarship Award	2019	Society for Aerospace and Mechanical Professors	View
4	Dr.B.Perumal	Association Scholarship Award	2019	Society for Aerospace and Mechanical Professors	View

AY 2018-19

S. No	Name of the teacher	Name of the award	Year of the Award	Awarding Agency	Link
1	Dr.V.Manivasagan	Innovations and Recent Developments in Pharmaceutical Biotechnology and Clinical Research	2018	AICTE- ISTE	View
2	Mr.S.Sethuraman	Workshop on Impact of On-site Sanitation system on quality of ground water and surface water source	2018	CSIR	View
3	Dr.K.Senthilkumar	Association Scholarship Award	2018	Society for Aerospace and Mechanical Professors	View
4	Dr.D.Anin Vincely	Association Scholarship Award	2018	Society for Aerospace and Mechanical Professors	View
5	Mr.N.Shyamsundar	Research Fellowship	2018	The Institution of Engineers (I)	View
6	Mrs.M.Suganya	Research Fellowship	2018	The Institution of Engineers (I)	View

Dr.M.G.R. Nagar, Hosur –635130, Krishnagiri(Dt), Tamilnadu, India. Phone: Office: 04344–260570,261001-3,261034. Fax:04344–260573 Website: www.adhiyamaan.ac.in E-mail: principal@adhiyamaan.ac.in.



ADHIYAMAAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Autonomous)

AffiliatedtoAnnaUniversity—Chennai &ApprovedbyAICTE—NewDelhi.
Accredited by NAAC & NBA-UGC, New Delhi

AY 2017-18

S. No	Name of the teacher	Name of the award	Year of the Award	Awarding Agency	Link
1	Mr.M.Harish	Research Fellowship	2017	The Institution of Engineers (I)	View
2	Mr.S.Ganapathi Iyyappan	Research Fellowship	2017	The Institution of Engineers (I)	View
3	Mr.P.Muthusamy	Association Scholarship Award	2022	Society for Aerospace and Mechanical Professors	View